Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Canyon Dental Care

3111 TPC Parkway Suite 114

San Antonio, TX 78259-2398

Change Location

Reviews for Canyon Dental Care

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Perfect experience, from the receptionist, through procedures. Highly impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I hate going to the dentist. Canyon Dental & Dr. Beal's staff make me not hate it so much anymore. Trinh does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Nice staff, clean location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Excellent service. Courteous personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

They are always good to me. I don't like going to the dentist but everyone makes me feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Awesome dentist office, top to bottom. I walk out smiling because my teeth feel great and these guys just make me happy. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

My experience with Dr. Biel and his staff has been wonderful. They always take steps to make sure I'm comfortable during a dental procedure and I really appreciate that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I had an excellent check up with Karin. Explained everything very clearly and gave me a lot of good information to help with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This office is always very professional and prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

This is the most thorough dentist I have every been to. They analyze everything from start to finish including cavities, gingivitis, tooth pain, etc. They go over what is covered by insurance and what is not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Prompt and curtious as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Extremely frieny staff. Was in and out for a cleaning in less than an hour! My entire family goes here and we love it. Would honestly recommend to anyone nearby. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very friendly staff. I felt comfortable throughout my cleaning and Trinh and Dr. Johnson were thorough and explained everything as it was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very friendly staff, understanding of individual health problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Friendly staff, punctual, quality dental care. I will continue to use Canyon Dental Care and would recommend it to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience with Canyon Dental Care was excellent. Karin was so professional and made sure to explain everything that was happening step by step. Dr Beal was also very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. The girls at the front desk were also very pleasant and helpful. Overall, I'm happy I chose this office for my dental needs and will continue to schedule my visits here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Staff was great very professional and caring. No long wait on scheduled appointment.Dr. Beal was awesome, straight forward on work that needs to be done. He is patient and understanding. Very happy with my experience, I have found my new dentist.I hate going to the dentist, but l'm confident the poeple here will do their absolute best to make it as comfortable and stress free as possible.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Best dental care so farNice and friendly staff Doctor is very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I really like Canyon Dental. I am very pleased with the pleasant staff and the atmosphere of the office. When I moved to the area 5 years ago my friend recommended this dental office and been there ever since. One of my co-workers moved to the area and I passed along the same recommendation. I also like the way they offer a warm blanket when it's cold in the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Best dental place I've ever been to. Always on time or ahead of schedule. Friendly staff and dentists. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Fast and courteous, always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always on time. Very friendly staff who know your name. Exceptional technicians and dentists. Best clinic in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

My husband and 2 out of 3 kids go, ages 7 and 4. All of the staff is friendly and very accommodating. I'm very happy with their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Beal is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

First of all excuse my username haha, but anyways I love the atmosphere here. The employees are very sweet and considerate. The doctor is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Beal and his entire staff are very courteous, well trained in coustomer service skills. Dr. Beal should be called the "Painless Dentist "He's fantastic ! I'm very impressed with everyone there, and the level of professionalism . Thank you!Benjamin CalderonApril 11, 2017Had another visit @ Canyon Dental! If you've never been there, you've got to at least try them out one time. I promise you, you'll be hooked! Everyone is so kind, thoughtful, professional, and are always going out of their way for you! Dr. Beal is the best. He's very skilled, great personality, and will definitely do his job w/ excellence. The receptionist makes you feel like she's known you forever. Your greeted w/ a big beautiful smile and everyone makes you feel like your really a special client! I can't say enough positive things about the entire staff and Dr. Beal. I love this place and the people employeed there.Benjamin Calderon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

Always great people and no wait.  Dr. Bile and staff is the best and would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

Great staff. I waited less than 10 minutes. My husband had an appointment after mine and they took him in early. Very thorough with explanations and cleaning. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I've been going here for the past 3 years. I love the staff. They are very friendly. Dr Beal is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I've been going here the past 3 years. Great staff. Dr. Beal does good work and makes sure it's done right. Karin is very thorough. Brittany at the front desk always makes my day with her smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Everyone was friendly and very helpful for my kids. We have always had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Beal is fantastic. I have been nothing but pleased with him and his staff since day one. It can be hard to find a trustworthy all around good dentist, so I am thankful to have found him! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Beal and staff! From crowns for my teenage daughter (which had SO many obstacles), to Invisalign for myself and all the cleanings for us in between, everyone is genuinely kind, professional and thorough. Can't imagine a better dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very professional and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Shamefully, it's been a few years since I had been to a dentist. As soon as I walked through the door I felt welcomed and was put at ease. The ENTIRE staff is warm, professional, and extremely thorough. Ironically, I am looking forward to future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very good. Quick and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Greatest dental office in San Antonio and the surrounding area. Have been apatient since our move to SA over 7 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have tried dentist all over the Midwest as we moved several times and by far this is the best dentist I've ever had!! Dr. Beal & staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always a great experience. Highly recommend. Everyone is personal and professional. Bring your entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I have tried dentist all over the Midwest as we moved several times and by far this is the best dentist I've ever had!! Dr. Beal & staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Quick and very friendly staff! They answered all my questions and did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The friendliest team ever. Our dentist Elizabeth is the sweetest of them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always professional, always thorough, always friendly and always very very clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent staff and doctor...very kind and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

As always, a great experience at Canyon Dental. I appreciate the friendliness the staff provides. Dr. Beal is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Beal and his entire staff are very courteous, well trained in coustomer service skills. Dr. Beal should be called the "Painless Dentist "He's fantastic ! I'm very impressed with everyone there, and the level of professionalism . Thank you!Benjamin Calderon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

So convenient and easy to book appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This was the best cleaning experience I have ever had. TRIHN NGUYEN was phenomenal and very thorough. She also let me know everything she was doing and provided me a very comfortable and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly, efficient, affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

So let me tell you...They gave me an actual tour of the dental office and everyone said hello! How awesome is that?! And Dr. Beal is great! definitely took care of my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I travel at least 40 miles round trip so that Karen can clean my teeth. I do dental hygiene as well and could not find any one to clean my teeth as well as I like. Karen takes her time with me and does the most excellent job removing stubborn calculus. If you want a great job I recommend Karen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The best cleaning since my last one a year ago, and they are the best in all my 61 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They're always prompt and give great service I wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

We recently moved to San Antonio and this is our first visit to Canyon Dental. My wife and I both had a great visit. Everyone was very kind and professional. The office staff treated us very well and explained everything. We saw Dr. Johnson and she was very helpful and kind. She explained the procedures clearly. We saw different hygienists (Karin & Liz) and we were both well pleased. Very good experience and we would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Beal's at Canyon Dental Care for 8 years. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly office and employees. Professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Starting with the ladies up front when I called in for emergency....Brittany did great getting me in as quickly as possible and with a call back quickly to let me know if my insurance would cover it. Then checking in was easy. I was given a tour by Dr Beal's assistant and made comfortable and at ease and no judgement at all of what I was going through (I regret I can't recall her name but not due to lack of her being good I just was so nervous I didn't pay good attention!).  Then after knowing the extent of procedure the front staff helped me through getting care credit to help with costs. Then the procedure, Dr Beal and his assistant were so wonderful!! I was extremely scared as I've only mostly had cleanings and a couple small fillings as a kid, there was really no pain involved at all with my root canal! Extremely friendly and wonderful staff!! I will be coming back and bringing the rest of my family!! Thank you so much for a comforting experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everything is perfect.nice and smiling customer sevice.i like and recommend this place???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Canyon Dental makes you feel more like a friend instead of a client. I called this morning for a sore tooth and they were able to get me in by the afternoon. My whole family has visited and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. My father, visiting from out of town, had a dental emergency and they fixed him up quick as well. We love Canyon Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Nicest people ever! Very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Tran the dental hygienist at Canyon Dental Care is excellent. She is gentle and caring with a great sense of humor. She makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience. Dr Ericka Johnson is very conscientious and thorough during her exams. Canyon Dental Care is our number one choice for our family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great service and attention to detail. I never feel as though I'm being rushed outside the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've been a patient for many years. They are always efficient and friendly. If you need a dentist give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very clean, very friendly, and office is great with technology for scheduling your next appointments and for also sending reminders via text!! I moved from the area but still drive the extra miles to attend these appointments as I enjoy the staff and love how clean everything is kept!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Beil since I was a teenager. He is the best dentist I've ever been to. The staff is always nice and billing is always made easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

2A Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

10/10 best customer service ever in a dentists office, or any office actually.10/10 dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great place! Dr. Beal is awesome and always treats you like a person! The staff and dental assisants are very friendly and knowledgeable! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Beil since I was a teenager. He is the best dentist I've ever been to. The staff is always nice and billing is always made easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Great work & service as always.Customer service is placed at a premium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience. Always prompt. Always professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Everyone in the office is great! The staff is very friendly & they made sure that I was comfortable at all times. That is very important to me since I am so nervous when I have to go to the dentist. My appointment started on time & Dr. Johnson & Amy were so kind. They made my appointment very pleasant & made it a wonderful experience. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Even though I'm terrified of dental procedures, the folks at Canyon Dental always make me feel comfortable and safe during my visits. My dental health has improved a lot under their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

staff is always friendly. Dr B always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was friendly and very helpful for my kids. We have always had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff and they do a good job. They only charge for what you want with no hidden fees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great work & service as always.Customer service is placed at a premium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome and on time care!!!! Every one is caring, attentive and professional!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My first visit was very pleasant. I enjoyed visiting with the dental hygienist. This was just a cleaning and checkup so only a little interaction with the dentist. She reviewed the X-rays and performed the oral exam. I will return for some repair work. The entire staff appeared very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always hated going to the dentist but the staff and dentists are so wonderful that I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!!! I also love the free whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I am deathly afraid of the dentist. The staff (Dr. Beal and Kathy the hygienist) did everything to make me feel very comfortable. My wife and son will be going soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was referred to Canyon Dental by the VA because the VA could not see me, and I am very happy that the VA sent me to Canyon Dental, because the dentist and staff are very caring and take the time to explain what they see that needs to be done and how they will do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Everybody there was very nice & helpful, made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I felt completely comfortable with their knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The best dentist office I have EVER been to. All areas are sanitary and well kept, the employees are always kind and happy to see you. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I really like the staff. They are friendly and make you feel comfortable. This is the first dentist I actually enjoy my return checkups. Keep up the good work. You guys are a Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent staff. They truly care about your overall health and go out of their way to make you comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Beal for a few years now. Even after I've moved, I still make the drive to go to the dentist I trust. I have an extensive dental history and since I have to be more cautious, I will only go to Canyon Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everybody there was very nice & helpful, made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent dental care. I have never experienced this level of dental care prior to Canyon Dental. I would certainly recommend them to anyone seeking the best dental services available in San Antonio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is excellent and always helpful. My mother and I both have Dr. Johnson as our dentist and think she is wonderful. If you are looking for a new dentist, I would recommend you go to Canyon Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Beal and his staff do an excellent job taking care of their patients. Very willing to work with my ever-changing schedule. Not only do they do a good job, usually my cleanings take less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everything you want/need: excellent, professional, gentle care in a warm and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am so happy I made the switch! The hygenists are friendly and the Dentist actually spent time with me and wasn't in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Biel for six years and I have nothing but positive reviews to say about this dentist office and about the staff. Both of the dentists, both Dr. Biel and Dr. Johnson are fantastic dentists. Dr. Biel did my braces for 3 years and the results were great, being that this was my second time having my braces, (my first time, I had my braces done by another dentist), but my teeth came out fantastic! Dr. Biel is an approachable dentist, and makes his patients feel welcomed and comfortable in his presence. His dental assistants and hygienists are also great, Mary is fantastic! Mary has always educated me properly on how to take care of my dental health and during dental procedures she has always made me feel at ease. The front staff is also great, they are always quick in answering questions, returning phone calls, and ensuring the patient is well take care of. Additionally, being that I am dental enthusiast, Dr. Biel allowed me to shadow him in his office.I have nothing but good things to say about this clinic, the entire staff from the front desk to the back office, are all very courteous and welcoming. Both Dr. Biel and Dr. Johnson, are great dentists who genuinely care about their patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Johnson and the staff were great. Answered all my questions and I didn't feel a thing. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

Karen, the hygienist and Dr. Johnson, the dentist are AWESOME. Karen is incredibly thorough and very professional. They clearly care about the health of your teeth and are very good at distracting you when uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I have used Canyon Dental Care for the past eight years. Highly satisfied, in fact my daughter, son in law, two grand daughters also use Canyon Dental. Always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

We have been going to Canyon Springs for about six years now. Highly recommend their services. Infact several of my family members have changed to these folks! Very kind and inviting atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. I've been going to them for a few years now Liz is my hygienist, she is the sweetest and the best. Going to the dentist isn't very fun but they make you feel as comfortable as possible. i would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Been going here for years. Love the staffs friendliness and their extra attention to detail. Great hygienist's and love Dr. Beal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Friendly, timely, and very competent service. Can't ask for more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love the staff here. Very friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Jeff Beal was and is a friend before he became my dentist. He is exceptionally competent and treats his patients with the utmost courtesy and concern. His staff is very efficient from the receptionists to the hygienists! I totally recommend this office to all who are looking for top notch dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I have been seen at Canyon Dental for about 2.5 years and am very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Beal and his staff. So much so that when my 78 year old mother (who has feared the dentist for nearly 60 years when one did an unnecessary extraction without benefit of anesthesia or pain relief) needed to see a dentist during an extended visit in San Antonio, I scheduled an appointment for her there. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Beal, Javier (dental tech), and the office staff for the care they provided to her. When I told them of Mom's fears they made sure to schedule her for an extended appointment at her first visit. She was treated with an immense amount of patience and care. They were very aware of the limits of her insurance and when she met the year's limit, they paused treatment for a few weeks until the new policy year began so that she would avoid additional expenses. They did a great job of working with her to develop a comprehensive treatment plan and when she was referred out to an oral surgeon they did a great job of ensuring a seamless transition between the providers. After 60 years of neglect (basically emergency care only), you can imagine that Mom had many dental needs. Not only did Canyon Dental meet her physical dental needs, they were able to establish a trusting relationship with a very skittish dental patient. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2016

Unparalleled customer service.I had a crown put in June 2015.  Unfortunately there was a problem and I managed to put a hole in the crown and it fell off January 2016.  They offered to replace it free of charge but there was a complication -- I had moved across the country.  This was problematic since insurance will only cover this type of repair once every 5 years so I was going to have to pay out of pocket.What happened next was truly amazing.  Even though I had moved and they knew that I would not be a returning customer, they refunded my money and paid back the insurance company so I could get the work re-accomplished at my new home.  It is rare a company does the right thing these days, so I wanted to share.  Thanks Kim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I went to Canyon Dental Care for my first time last week, and it was the best dental experience I've had to date. The ambiance was very inviting, the staff was extremely friendly and informative, and of course they took the time to explain everything to me, including costs. Brittany the receptionist was fantastic, and Trin did an excellent job with x-rays and dental cleaning. I highly recommend this office, and I am certain you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

So far so good! I've been 4 times in the last year and a half, 3 for cleaning, 1 to fix a chipped tooth. I've never had to wait long, and coming a few minutes early is often rewarded by getting in the chair earlier. Staff is always upbeat and cheery. I hope the quality of care remains high. I've been to some dentists in the past that are swindlers, and so far, I haven't been sold a bill of work that I don't need, or felt pressure to do the 'extras' that scummy dentists often pitch to make a larger margin. I have UnitedHealthCare and so far no problems (knocking on wood). Will update if opinions change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2013

Dr. Diana Ozuna is a great dentist!  I am a nervous patient and Dr. Ozuna was very understanding of my needs.  She took my concerns seriously and came up with a treatment plan that would work for me.  She has a very gentle hand and made the dental work easy.  She fixed a large chip on my front tooth and I am very pleased with the work.  She matched the color perfectly.  I am definitely going to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2013

The staff is very friendly and accommodating in my fear of going to the dentist.   Dr. Ozuna is very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2012

Very friendly office staff, clean waiting area, and modern equipment. The dental hygienist took extra special care with me because I was pregnant. The dentist was very nice and welcoming and took time to answer all my questions. Another plus is that they offer lifetime FREE teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2010

By far and away, Dr. Beal is the best dentist that my kids and I have seen so far.  He is friendly, professional, and sensitive to the needs of his patients.  My 16-year old had fillings done and for the first time reported that not only was it as close to pain-free as the experience could be, but she wasn't over-anesthetized (the numbness wore off when she got in the car).  My 15-year old with Autism had fillings as well, and he did not complain of any pain or discomfort during or after the procedure.  My 6-year old enjoyed her experience at the dentist, as well.The support staff is patient and willing to explain procedures or give directions thoroughly.  For example, my son had severe gum issues that they attributed to improper flossing and brushing.  Therefore, they modeled proper techniques and asked him to show them to ensure that he understood the instructions.  The staff seem to get along well among themselves, which translates to a comfortable atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

This place is great! I love the dentist and the staff. One thing I did notice today while getting my cleaning was that the hygienist was typing on the computer with her gloves then continued working in my mouth with the same gloves! I've been going there for about a year now and have always had a good experience until today. But most of the time it's great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.